Departments
+ Curriculum & Instruction
+ Student Services

TRANSLATE
Follow Us twitter facebook youtube

Human Resources


 The NRMPS Office of Human Resources 

930 Eastern Avenue
Nashville, NC  27868 
252-459-5220 


Assistant Superintendent
of Human Resources        Joyce Graves-Hinton     jlgraves-hinton@nrms.k12.nc.us     252-462-2852

Director of 
Human Resources            Ella Batts                      ehbatts@nrms.k12.nc.us                252-462-2524

Administative Assistant     Barbara Harvey             baharvey@nrms.k12.nc.us             252-462-2852
  
Benefits Specialist            Terry Whitley                 tjwhitley@nrms.k12.nc.us               252-462-2506


Licensure Specialist          Karen Kimball               kdkimball@nrms.k12.nc.us             252-462-2859


HRMS Analyst                  Jerry Godwin                 jegodwin@nrms.k12.nc.us              252-462-2534

Substitute Analyst/           R.Michelle Davis            rwdavis@nrms.k12.nc.us                252-462-2531
Workers Compensation    


Receptionist                     Milton Battle                  mtbattle@nrms.k12.nc.us                252-462-2532
 
 


 

 



 

 

 




 

 

 

 

EMPLOYEE REPLACEMENT BADGE WALK-IN PROCESS

Employee Badges may be remade on any TUESDAY

 

2PM TO 4PM or THURSDAY: 9AM-11AM 
Please bring old badge, if available.  $10.00 replacement fee for any lost or broken badges.
Checks may be made out to: NRMPS