• Staff Directory

    C. Thompson
    Chad Thompson
    Executive Director of
    Secondary Education
    cwthompson@nrms.k12.nc.us
    252-459-5220

    M. Jones
    Mike Jones
    Educational Specialist
    Grades K-12 Math
    majones@nrms.k12.nc.us

    A. Keith
    Amy Keith
    Educational Specialist
    Grades 4-12 ELA
    akeith@nrms.k12.nc.us

     Joshua Griffin
    Joshua Griffin
    Highschool
    Instructional Coach
    jbgriffin@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Ivey Powell
    Ivey Powell
    Highschool
    Instructional Coach
    irpowell@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Suzanne Weaver
    Suzanne Weaver
    Educational Specialist
    ROTC,Health/PE,Arts
    World Languages
    stweaver@nrms.k12.nc.us