• Student Clubs

    Posted by Tambre Thomas on 9/18/2019

    Student Clubs at Red Oak are held on each Friday from 7:30 - 8:00. 

     

    Club Name                          Contact Person

    Man Up Club                        Russel Rouse rrrouse@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Battle of the Books              Tambre Thomas   twthomas@nrms.k12.nc.us

    BETA Club    Martha Cherry mfcherry@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Quiz Bowl                            Crystal Waters cmwaters@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Math Counts                        Kim Sieracki kjsieracki@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Pep Band                            Mark Stauffer mstauffer@nrms.k12.nc.us

    SGA                                    Jackie Johnson jwjohnson@nrms.k12.nc.us

    STEM Design Challenge    Rita Hedgepeth     rrhedgepeth@nrms.k12.nc.us     

    Skills USA    Madeline Cutchin  mecutchin@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month