Board Meeting Schedule and Documents

  • The Board of Education meets the first Monday of every month at the Nash-Rocky Mount Public Schools Central Office Auditorium located at: 930 Eastern Avenue, Nashville, NC unless otherwise noted. Work Sessions begin at 5:00 pm and Board Meetings begin at 7:00 pm. All meetings are open to the public. 

     

    2020 Board Meeting Schedule 

    Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Monday, February 3, 2020
    Monday, March 2, 2020
    Monday, April 6, 2020
    Monday, May 4, 2020
    Monday, June 1, 2020
    Monday, August 3, 2020
    Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Monday, October 5, 2020
    Monday, November 2, 2020
    Monday, December 7, 2020** Meeting will be held at Rocky Mount High School in the Black Box Theater  (1400 Bethlehem Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27803)

     Simbli