• Ann Edge
    Ann Edge, Chair
    District 11
    APEdge@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 977-3025
    1100 Sycamore Street
    Rocky Mount, NC 27801
    Term Expires December 2020

  • Wendy Wilson
    Wendy Wilson
    District 2
    wpwilson@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 903-2297
    6188 Windchase Drive
    Rocky Mount, NC 27803
    Term Expires December 2018

  • Wayne Doll
    Wayne Doll
    District 6
    wedoll@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 443-0573
    3005 Brassfield Drive
    Rocky Mount, NC 27803
    Term Expires December 2018

  • LaShawnda Washington
    LaShawnda Washington

    District 9
    lcwashington@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 937-8175
    P.O. Box 9056
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804
    Term Expires December 2018

     
  • Bill Sharpe
    William (Bill) Sharpe, Vice Chair

    District 5
    wssharpe@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 231-0202
    4753 Morning Glory Way
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804
    Term Expires December 2020

  • Franklin Lamm
    Franklin Lamm

    District 3
    JFLamm@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 478-3762
    1601 Green Road
    Spring Hope, NC 27882
    Term Expires December 2020

  • Ricky Jenkins
    Richard Jenkins
    District 7
    rdjenkins@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 908-3431
    3627 Spring Field Road
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804
    Term Expires December 2020

  • Evelyn Bullock
    Evelyn Bulluck
    District 10
    ehbulluck@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 442-8109
    2724 Gary Road
    Rocky Mount, NC 27803
    Term Expires December 2020

  • Doneva Chavis
    Doneva Chavis

    District 1
    dzchavis@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 459-7503
    7818 McGregor Road
    Nashville, NC 27856
    Term Expires December 2020 

  • Brenda Brown
    Brenda Brown

    District 4
    bebrown@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 459-2282
    503 E. Washington Street
    Nashville, NC 27856
    Term Expires December 2018

  • Reginald Silver
    Reginald Silver

    District 8
    rsilver@nrms.k12.nc.us
    (252) 314-8884
    1265 Sunset Avenue
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804
    Term Expires December 2018