•  

    Principal

    Kristen Tedford

    kbtedford@nrms.k12.nc.us

         

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Tammy Summerlin

    tpsummerlin@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Receptionist

    Evan Stallings
     etstallings@nrms.k12.nc.us
    Instructional Coach

    Suzanne Weaver

    stweaver@nrms.k12.nc.us

         

    Third Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

    Jennifer Marks

    jjmarks@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Third Grade Math/Science Teacher

    Krista Moss

    ktmoss@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Third Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

    Mandi Vick

    ajvick@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Third Grade Math/Science Teacher

    Elizabeth Boseman

    meboseman@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Fourth Grade ELA Teacher

    Anna Chunn

    adchunn@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Fourth Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher

    Annisa Freeman

    alfreeman@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Fourth Grade Math Teacher

    April Pridgen

     ampridgen@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Fifth Grade Math Teacher

    Bethany Williams

    bwilliams@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Fifth Grade Science Teacher

    Kelsey Burgess

    klburgess@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Fifth Grade ELA Teacher

    Lindsey Parham

    llparham@nrms.k12.nc.us

    EC Teacher

    Amanda Gill

    algill@nrms.k12.nc.us

    AIG Facilitator

    Wendy Hinson

    wdhinson@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Counselor

    Renata Dean

    rcdean@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Media Specialist

    Tami Foster

    tdfoster@nrms.k12.nc.us

    PE Teacher

    Rashun Jones

    rjjones@nrms.k12.nc.us

         

    Art Teacher

    Octavia Woodley

     owwoodley@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Teacher Assistant (5th)

    Teresa Taylor

    trtaylor@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Teacher Assistant (4th)

    La-Tanya Cooper

    lmcooper@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Teacher Assistant (3rd)

     Melissa Nelms

     mdnelms@nrms.k12.nc.us

    ESL Teacher

    Nadezhna Rekeibe

    ntrekeibe@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Psychologist

    Ashley Adamson

    abadamson@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Speech Therapist

    Leann White

    lhwhite@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Cafeteria Manager

    Shannon Schnitkey

    ssschnitkey@nrms.k12.nc.us

    Nurse

    Stephanie Wright

    shwright@nrms.k12.nc.us